en
All categories
Ukmergė
In category
Save
2022-03-16
Resume from 16 March 2022

Content manager in Ukmergė

I am looking for a job in Ukmergė, €1,000, remote work
Full name hidden 26 years old, Kaunas, higher education
Contacts hidden

Work experience

Lead generation manager
1 year 10 mo. Sep 2020 - Сurrent time
Remote Helpers, Kharkiv
1 year 10 mo. Sep 2020 - Сurrent time
Searching for potential clients and for contacts of decision-makers and influencers (using social networks, search programs) lead generation in social media, communication with customers, providing information about the company and attraction of new clients.
Data verification Manager
7 mo. Dec 2017 - Jul 2018
Ninecore, Kharkiv
7 mo. Dec 2017 - Jul 2018
verification of documents for authenticity and relevance, search for necessary information on the Internet, analysis of information for compliance with the established requirements.

Higher education

Kharkiv National University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Kharkiv
Environmental engineer
4 years 9 mo. Sep 2007 - Jun 2012

Languages

English - advanced

Additional information

Hi my name is Julia. I am 30. I am from Donetsk region, now I live in Kharkiv. My last job in front of a computer was in outsourcing company as a verification manager. My responsibility was to check new customers. It means to be familiar with look of official documents from different countries and get necessary information from them, to be able to recognize fake ones. Also searching in the internet for existing documents, company names, their addresses and related things to it. My perfect workplace is somewhere at the back because I don’t like to be in spot light in life and same applies to job, I need calm and quiet atmosphere. I’ve never managed any social network pages or groups. And I have a small experience in rewriting texts excluding the ones written in English. I use computer every day for my personal needs. I prefer to work alone because I like to organize my working process by myself. I decide where to start and how to end. But I know according to my experience that with a right team workprocess can go more effective. I have enough time for work and a desire to get new skills. Also I have a patience to do monotonous tasks. I am humanitarian person. Getting a type of either full-time or part-time job doesn’t matter to me for now. I can become a part of any project if you think I can handle this.

Video resume

Resume number: 5037
Search resume

Write a message
Select category
×